RUS
ABOUT THE ORGANIZATION
PRODUCTS & SERVICES
AER IN MASS MEDIA
CONTACTS
CAREERS & STUDENTS
INFORMATION FOR SUPPLIERS
QUESTIONS TO THE MANAGEMENT
Management
Goals and types of activities
Information disclosure
Social events
Our anniversaries
Enterprise politics
Management addresses
Charity foundation Uchastie
Special assessment of working conditions

ABOUT THE ORGANIZATION

The joint stock company on maintenance, repair and reconstruction of nuclear power stations - JSC «Atomenergoremont», the organization of State Corporation «Rosatom» and affiliated dependent society of OJSC «Concern Rosenergoatom», is the head specialized repair organization of nuclear and energy industry of the Russian Federation.

Since its creation in 1983 the company successfully carries out tasks on technical maintenance, repair and hardware upgrade at nuclear power plants (NPPs) and other industrial and energy enterprises.

Our company possesses the well developed network of the branches, performing design-technology, repair and installation works of broad spectrum - from development and manufacturing of modern hardware for repair up to large-scale and responsible projects at NPP equipment and pipelines.

High quality of works is based on use of the modern equipment and innovative technologies.

Close cooperation and the established business relations with the leading scientific, design, scientific metallurgical, industry organizations, allows the enterprise to solve the most complex technical challenges. The list of our partners is essential: OJSC Atomenergoproekt (AEP), OJSC NIAEP, experimental design bureau Hydraupress, OJSC Izhorskiye Zavody, OJSC Silovie mashini (Power Machines), OJSC OKBM Afrikantov, OJSC VNIIAES, OJSC NIKIET, OJSC NIKIMT-Atomstroy and others.

The rights of JSC Atomenergoremont on performance of broad spectrum of responsible works and production activities in the industry and power engineering are confirmed by licenses of safety authorities of the Russian Federation.

Our organization has the unique experience of repair, recovery, upgrade works at the equipment of VVER-1000 power units, as example we will list several of the realized projects:

  • replacement of Steam Generators at Balakovo NPP, South-Ukrainian NPP;
  • modernization of flowing part of turbine units for the purpose of increase in capacity and interrepair time (reblading of the last steps of Low Pressure Turbines at all VVER, RBMK turbines 500, 1000);
  • modernization of Turbine Generators with replacement of rotors and stators at Novovoronezh NPP, Rostov NPP, Balakovo NPP.

The basic feature of our organization is complex & system approach in business. We offer complete project for NPP equipment maintenance - from determination of repair scope, organization of delivery of spare parts & equipment supply, repair planning & performing up to long-term service maintenance.

The key qualities of our organization, traditionally characterizing our relations with customers and partners - discipline, responsibility and reliability.

On 01/05/2014 the number of the personnel has made 7961 persons. More than 70 % of repair works at NPPs of OJSC «Concern Rosenergoatom» are carried out by JSC Atomenergoremont.

Our company is oriented to creation of the long-term and mutually advantageous relations with Customers and Partners.

LICENSES
REFERENCES
COMPETITIONS
© 1983 - 2017 «Atomenergoremont»
Интернет-агентство «Web Otdel»
разработка сайта - студия дизайна «Веб Отдел»
дизайн фирменного стиляразработка логотипов

ENG
Об Организации
ПРОДУКЦИЯ И УСЛУГИ
МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ БИЗНЕС
Контакты
Потребность в кадрах
Поставщикам
Вопросы руководству
Руководство
Цели и виды деятельности
Раскрытие информации
Мероприятия
Наши юбилеи
Политики предприятия
Условия труда

Об Организации

Акционерное общество по техническому обслуживанию, ремонту и реконструкции атомных электростанций - АО «Атомэнергоремонт» – дочернее общество АО «Концерн Росэнергоатом», является специализированной ремонтной организацией атомно-энергетической отрасли Российской Федерации.

C момента образования в 1983 году компания успешно выполняет задачи технического обслуживания, ремонта и модернизации оборудования АЭС, а также других промышленных и энергетических предприятий.

АО «Атомэнергоремонт» обладает развитой сетью филиалов, выполняющих конструкторско-технологические, ремонтные и монтажные работы широкого спектра – от разработки и изготовления современных средств технического оснащения ремонта до масштабных и ответственных проектов на всём оборудовании и трубопроводах АЭС.

Высокое качество работ обусловлено применением современного оборудования и инновационных технологий.

Тесное сотрудничество и налаженные деловые связи с ведущими научными, проектными, конструкторскими, металловедческими, производственными организациями, позволяют предприятию решать самые сложные технические задачи. Список партнёров организации достаточно велик: АО «Атомэнергопроект» (АЭП), АО «НИАЭП», ОКБ «Гидропресс», ОАО «Ижорские заводы», ОАО «Силовые машины», ОАО «ОКБМ Африкантов», ОАО «ВНИИАЭС», АО «НИКИЭТ», АО «НИКИМТ-Атомстрой» и другие.

Права АО «Атомэнергоремонт» на выполнение широкого спектра ответственных работ и производственной деятельности в промышленности и энергетике подтверждены лицензиями надзорных органов Российской Федерации.

Организация имеет уникальный опыт ремонтных, восстановительных, модернизационных работ на оборудовании энергоблоков, в качестве примера приведем несколько из реализованных проектов:

  • замена парогенераторов на Балаковской АЭС, Южно-Украинской АЭС
  • модернизация проточной части турбоагрегатов с целью увеличения мощности и межремонтного периода (переоблопачивание последних ступеней ЦНД на всех ВВЭР, РБМК на турбинах 500, 1000);
  • модернизация турбогенераторов с заменой роторов и статоров на Нововоронежской АЭС, Ростовской АЭС, Балаковской АЭС.

АО «Атомэнергоремонт» предлагает полное сервисное обслуживание оборудования всего энергоблока в целом – от определения объемов необходимых ремонтных работ, организации поставки ЗИП и оборудования для замены, планирования ремонтов до сервисного сопровождения в процессе текущей эксплуатации.

Дисциплина, ответственность и надёжность – это те качества, которыми можно охарактеризовать отношения АО «Атомэнергоремонт» с заказчиками и партнёрами. На 1 декабря 2015 года численность персонала АО «Атомэнергоремонт» составила 7744 человек. На площадках АЭС АО «Концерн Росэнергоатом» АО «Атомэнергоремонт» выполняет более 70% процентов всех ремонтных работ.

лицензии
отзывы
конкурс
© 2007 - 2017 АО «Атомэнергоремонт»
Интернет-агентство «Web Otdel»
разработка сайта - студия дизайна «Веб Отдел»
дизайн фирменного стиляразработка логотипов